2022 – Bombers Winter Training Schedule – (all teams)

BOMBERS BASEBALL CLUB – 2022 WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE – ALL TEAMS
WINTER TRAINING LOCATIONS:
Cages on 6 3131 E. Main Street (Route 6), Mogegan Lake, NY 10547 map it
Proswing 27 Radio Cir Dr # 100, Mt Kisco, NY 10549 map it
Pitchers/Catchers 13U 14U 15U 16U 17U SHOWCASE 18U GUESTS
Clinic (optional) Mandatory Mandatory Mandatory Mandatory Mandatory optional optional
6 weeks 1/12/21 – 2/16/21
Friday, January 7, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, January 9, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, January 14, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, January 16, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, January 21, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, January 23, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, January 28, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, January 29, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, January 30, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, January 31, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, February 4, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, February 6, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, February 11, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, February 12, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, February 13, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, February 14, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers 7pm-9pm,        Cages on 6.  Optional for pitchers/catchers
Friday, February 18, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, February 20, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, February 27, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, February 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6 8:00pm-10pm, Cages on 6
Saturday, March 5, 2022 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 4:00-6:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6 6:00-8:00pm, Cages on 6
Sunday, March 6, 2022 10am-12pm, Proswing 12pm-2pm, Proswing 10am-12pm, Proswing
Monday, March 7, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022 MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE
Saturday, March 12, 2022 MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE
Sunday, March 13, 2022 MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE MAKE-UP DATE

Share This Post

Other News & Announcements